Skip To Main Content

TES Teachers

Teacher Contact Information

*Teacher email addresses are their first initial, followed by last name and our domain address @tewksburyschools.org  

Pre-School

Krista Kovalsky - kkovalsky

Kindergarten

 Elizabeth Gentile - egentile

 Fay Perticari - fperticari

 Brianna Cresci - bcresci

Grade 1

 Rebecca Chapman - rchapman

 Tara Saksa - tsaksa

 Alexandra Piesla - Tibak - Special Education Teacher -apiesla

Grade 2

 Camille Bristow - cbristow

 Pamela Nugent - pnugent

 Alexandra Piesla - Tibak -Special Education Teacher - apiesla

Stephen Strange - sstrange

Grade 3

 Aimee Emge - aemge

Nicole Fuentes - Special Education Teacher - nfuentes

 Amanda Kouzis - akouzis

Joseph Frankosky - Special Education Inclusion Teacher - jfrankosky

Loraine Nichols - lnichols

Grade 4

 Patrice DelGrande - pdelgrande

Alyssa Forsythe - aforsythe

Nicole Fuentes - Special Education Teacher - nfuentes

 Juliean Picardo - Special Education Teacher - jpicardo

Bonnie Wade-Taffera - btaffera

Special Area Teachers

Art - Kelly Russi - krussi

Library/Media Center - Annie Rose-Mason - arosemason

Music - Chris Shaffer - cshaffer

Physical Education/Health - Jessica Mukherjee -  jmukherjee

Physical Education/Health - Michael Wooby - mwooby

Spanish Teacher - Maura Obercian - mobercian

Technology Education/STEM - Kristen Rinehart - krinehart

Additional Academic Staff

Project Aspire and Math Academic Support - Jaime Levy - jlevy

Reading & Writing Academic Support - Karen Morrow - kmorrow

Principal - Lisa Moore - lmoore

Supervisor of Instruction, Testing, and Special Projects - Megan Verderamo - mverderamo

Child Study Team

Supervisor of CST - Robin Thompson - rthompson

School Psychologist - Catherine Royer - croyer

School Social Worker - Sara Femiano - sfemiano